Mary Lou Wehrli
Mary Lou Wehrli

"Support good leaders, or be one yourself."         ~ W.B. Greene

Mary Lou Wehrli



Commissioner Forest Preserve District of DuPage County – District 5

Naperville Park District Commissioner

DuPage Neighbors for Open Space, Clean Water and Clean Air      

   Co-Chair $68M Open Space Referendum (passed 65%)

Naperville Parks Foundation

Greene Farm Citizen Analysis Committee                           

Citizen Advocate West Branch Riverway Trail

Riverwalk Foundation - founding President

Naperville Downtown Plan Steering Committee - member

Millennium Carillon Foundation - Director

Naperville Area Chamber of Commerce - member

Naperville Heritage Society - Director

Friends of the Nichols Library - Director

KidsMatter - Director

Rotary Club of Naperville Sunrise - Director

Westside Home Owners Association - President                      




Conservation Foundation                                        

Morton Arboretum   

Naperville Heritage Society

Rotary Club of Naperville Sunrise

Westside Home Owners Association





        •       CERT (Community Emergency Response Training)

        •       Chamber Leadership Academy                                 

        •       Citizens Fire Academy                                               

        •       Citizens Police Academy                                                   

        •       Columbia College

        •       University of Illinois




Naperville Jaycees

Distinguished Service Award: Culture & History

Rotary Club of Naperville Outstanding Leadership



        •       Exchange Club Americanism Breakfast        

        •       Chamber Business Luncheon                            

        •       Naperville Evening Kiwanis                    

        •       American Legion Dinner                           

        •       Rotary Club of Naperville   

        •       Rotary Club of Naperville SUNRISE


Become Involved

Cell: (630) 420-2282

Visit the Forest!

Support the Greene Barn!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mary Lou Wehrli - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite